Dear The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints,

It’s.
About.
Fucking.
Time
.

Amazing how time flies, no?

(No.)

–T

One response to “Dear The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints,

  • Ben

    I know this probably sounds a little anti-climactic right about I know, but yesterday I erected a monument apologizing to Jennifer Lefler for farting that one time in 10th grade chemistry class and blaming it on her and by probably I mean prolly. I’m not sure what I mean by “erecting a monument,” though.

Leave a Reply

