me @ psu: 27-29 jul

Good fortune finds me as an instructor/presenter this weekend at FC2’s Writer’s Edge Conference at Portland State University. On Friday night I’ll be participating in the faculty reading (7 pm, SMU 333) alongside Lucy Corin, Brian Evenson, Lidia Yuknavitch and Lance Olsen; on Sunday I’ll both lead a workshop and take part in the Trends in Experimental Fiction panel (2 pm, SMU 236). The reading and panel discussion are free and open to the public. If you’re not already in San Diego for Comicon (as is half of Portland right now, I’m guessing…), drop in and say hi.

One response to “me @ psu: 27-29 jul

Leave a Reply

